ADULT DRIVER EDUCATION
Driver education is required for adults between the ages of 18 and 24 seeking their first Texas driver license. This course is approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation to meet your Texas driver license requirement. All you have to do is successfully complete the course and exam 100% online, and you will get a certificate to take to the Department of Motor Vehicles.
NO WRITTEN TEST REQUIRED AT DMV!!!!
Successful completion of an approved adult driver ed course will satisfy your written DPS exam and Driver Ed requirement.
What this means is you will not have to take a written test at the DMV when you present proof of completion of your Driver Ed course.
Cost is only $52 !!
High Road Enterprises
Driving Safety School
Texas STATE LICENSE CP023-C2632
GET YOUR TICKET DISMISSED THE EASY WAY
USING OUR COMPUTER BASED PROGRAM
Convenient --- Our State Approved Online Class is Open 24/7
No time restrictions, take the course 5 minutes at a time or all at once
or anything between
Lowest Cost --- Only $25.00 the lowest cost Allowed By Texas Law!
CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO BEGIN
Hong Kong Chinese Buffet
1644 S. Jackson St.
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
1st Saturday of each month
(see homepage schedule for possible time change)
Meal included at all classroom locations!!
Palestine classes cancelled.
Your Completion Certificate takes
21 days to arrive from the State.
If you need it faster than that,
we have Rush services available for an extra cost.
Expedited - 10 days - $10.00
Priority - 5 days - $25.00
Overnight - $40.00
These costs are over and above the cost of the class. Please make provision for this if needed.
Cash or check only. No credit cards at this time.
Also NEW available service!
We can order your Driver's Record for you, as required by the Court,and have it sent to you.
Ask the Instructor at class about the service.
Mail form DR-1 (available on the Texas.gov website) with $10.00 to Austin (2-3 weeks delivery)
Click on the Link below to order directly from the State website. You need the 3a type record.
DPS charges $12.00 for the printout.